30 de jun de 2014


Genre: Grindcore
Country: Canada

All Instruments - Max Jerry

Site: http://xfacegrindx.bandcamp.com

2012 - Face Grind (Demo)
01 - Let Me Destroy Your Face With My Meat Grinder At Midnight Next Halloween
02 - Untitled (Interlude)
03 - Sometimes I Lay Awake At Night, Thinking - I Know Someday You Will Love Me, But I Can't Wait For That Day, So, For Now, I Will Kill You_
04 - I've Come To The Sudden Realization That I Have No Friends Because I Killed Them All
Link: Download

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário