4 de mar de 2014

World Against World

started as "Spudgun"
Genre: Crossover/Crust Punk
Country: United States
Formed in: 1998

Vocals - Jason Kelly (Spudgun)
Guitars - Josh Weaver (Spudgun)
Bass - Ryan Weaver (SpudgunJoe Christmas)
Keyboards - Melanie Weaver
Drums - Jason Peterson (Spudgun)

Site: http://myspace.com/worldagainstworld
        http://www.tollbooth.org/reviewm/waw.html review

1998 - Until The Day Breaks And The Shadows Flee Away
01 - Disrupted Darkness And Scattered Spirits
02 - Our Nation Of Thoughtlessness Celebrates Immorality While Seeking Independence From But Nevertheless Finding A Plague Of Sorrow
03 - The Hope Of The Wicked Has Become Despair
04 - A Somber Tale Of Repentance
05 - The Destruction Of The World In All Of Her Glorious Splendor
06 - Scared Silent
07 - Insomnia For The Dead
08 - We Dance With The Moment On The 2nd Story Of Fatality, Unaware Of The Flames Slowly Spreading Up The Stairs
09 - Deserted Concern For The Irrefutable
10 - One Final Attempt At Righting Our Wrongs
Link: Download

World Against World - Live At Cornerstone 1998

Nenhum comentário:

Postar um comentário